Tournaments

Sunday 29th October SNCL Rounds 1 & 2

Saturday 4th November NEJCA & SJC CFK Stonehaven (details on www.nejca.co.uk)

Sunday 5th November Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie) Hamilton Junior Nov 5

Sunday 12th November Lothians League Day One

Friday 17th – Sunday 19th November Oban Congress

Sunday 26th November SNCL Rounds 3 & 4

Saturday 2nd  December Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie) Hamilton Junior Dec 2nd

Saturday 2nd December Prestwick Charity Allegro

Sunday 3rd December Lothians Junior Championships ( enter via LJC website)

Saturday 9th December NEJCA Albyn Trophy Events ( details on www.nejca.co.uk)

Sunday 7th January SJC CFK Clarkston

Sunday 14th January Lothians Allegro ( no junior events)

Saturday 27th January Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie) Hamilton Junior Jan 27th

Saturday 3rd February NEJCA Keith Hoban Memorial Events ( details on www.nejca.co.uk)

Sunday 4th February Lothians League Day 2

Saturday 10th-Sunday 11th February SJC Age Championships

Sunday 18th February SNCL Rounds 5 & 6

Friday 23rd-Sunday 25th Perth Congress ( no junior events)

Sunday 25th February SJC CFK Croy

Sunday 4th March Lothians League Day 3

Friday 9th – Sunday 11th Irvine Spring Congress ( no junior events)

Saturday 10th March CS/NEJCA Scottish Girls Championships ( details on www.nejca.co.uk)

Sunday 17th March SJC Scottish Girls Championships ( Pollock House, Glasgow)

Saturday 24th March Delancy UK Chess Challenge Last Chance Saloon ( Airdrie) LastChanceSaloon2018

Sunday 25th March NEJCA Evening Express Trophy ( details on www.nejca.co.uk)

Sunday 25th March SNCL Round 7

Sunday 25th March CS Team Lightning ( no junior events)

Friday 6th – Sunday 8th April Edinburgh Congress ( no junior events)

Sunday 22nd April Delancy UK Chess Challenge East of Scotland Mega Final

Saturday 28th April NEJCA & SJC CFK Inverness ( details on www.nejca.co.uk)

Sunday 29th April Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie) Hamilton Junior Apr 29th

Saturday 12th-Sunday 13th May Delancy UK Chess Challenge West of Scotland Mega Final ( Airdrie) ( Qualifiers only)

Sunday 20th May SJC CFK Airdrie

Friday 25th May SJC CFK Stirling ( local schools only)

Saturday 2nd June SJC CFK Final New Douglas Park Hamilton ( Qualifiers only)

Saturday 9th June Hamilton Junior Congress( Airdrie) Hamilton Junior Apr 29th

Saturday 16th June SJC Scottish Primary Team Championships.